MoreBirthdays
Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune, Pluto
Change date |
Date of birth: Thursday, November 15, 2018

Birthdays coming up

September 2015
calendar Sat, September 5
-28,000 Hour Hours
calendar Mon, September 14
-100,000,000 Second Seconds
calendar Mon, September 28
-13 Mercurian year Mercury
October 2015
calendar Fri, October 16
-27,000 Hour Hours
calendar Sun, October 18
-5 Venusian year Venus
calendar Thu, October 22
-160 Earth Week Earth Weeks
calendar Fri, October 30
-1,600,000 Minute Minutes
November 2015
calendar Wed, November 11
-1,100 Earth Day Earth Days
calendar Sun, November 15
-3 Earth year Earth
calendar Fri, November 27
-26,000 Hour Hours
 

Age on the planets

Mercury
Mercury -13.31 Mercurian years
-13 on Mon, Sep 28 2015
Venus
Venus -5.21 Venusian years
-5 on Sun, Oct 18 2015
Earth
Earth -3.21 Earth years
-3 on Sun, Nov 15 2015
-1,171 days | -168 weeks
Mars
Mars -1.70 Martian years
-1 on Wed, Dec 28 2016
Jupiter
Jupiter -0.27 Jovian years
-0 on Thu, Nov 15 2018
Saturn
Saturn -0.11 Saturnian years
-0 on Thu, Nov 15 2018
Uranus
Uranus -0.04 Uranian years
-0 on Thu, Nov 15 2018
Neptune
Neptune -0.02 Neptunian years
-0 on Thu, Nov 15 2018
Pluto
Pluto -0.01 Plutonian years
-0 on Thu, Nov 15 2018