MoreBirthdays
Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune, Pluto
Change date |
Date of birth: Thursday, November 15, 2018

Birthdays coming up

July 2016
calendar Thu, July 28
-120 Earth Week Earth Weeks
August 2016
calendar Wed, August 3
-20,000 Hour Hours
-1,200,000 Minute Minutes
calendar Fri, August 26
-70,000,000 Second Seconds
September 2016
calendar Tue, September 6
-800 Earth Day Earth Days
calendar Wed, September 14
-9 Mercurian year Mercury
-19,000 Hour Hours
October 2016
calendar Thu, October 6
-110 Earth Week Earth Weeks
calendar Wed, October 12
-1,100,000 Minute Minutes
calendar Tue, October 25
-18,000 Hour Hours
 

Age on the planets

Mercury
Mercury -9.86 Mercurian years
-9 on Wed, Sep 14 2016
Venus
Venus -3.86 Venusian years
-3 on Mon, Jan 9 2017
Earth
Earth -2.37 Earth years
-2 on Tue, Nov 15 2016
-867 days | -124 weeks
Mars
Mars -1.26 Martian years
-1 on Wed, Dec 28 2016
Jupiter
Jupiter -0.20 Jovian years
-0 on Thu, Nov 15 2018
Saturn
Saturn -0.08 Saturnian years
-0 on Thu, Nov 15 2018
Uranus
Uranus -0.03 Uranian years
-0 on Thu, Nov 15 2018
Neptune
Neptune -0.01 Neptunian years
-0 on Thu, Nov 15 2018
Pluto
Pluto -0.01 Plutonian years
-0 on Thu, Nov 15 2018