MoreBirthdays
Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune, Pluto
Change date |
Date of birth: Thursday, November 15, 2018

Birthdays coming up

April 2015
calendar Sun, April 5
-15 Mercurian year Mercury
-1,900,000 Minute Minutes
calendar Sat, April 25
-1,300 Earth Day Earth Days
May 2015
calendar Sun, May 3
-31,000 Hour Hours
calendar Thu, May 21
-110,000,000 Second Seconds
June 2015
calendar Thu, June 4
-180 Earth Week Earth Weeks
calendar Sat, June 13
-30,000 Hour Hours
calendar Sun, June 14
-1,800,000 Minute Minutes
July 2015
calendar Thu, July 2
-14 Mercurian year Mercury
calendar Sat, July 25
-29,000 Hour Hours
 

Age on the planets

Mercury
Mercury -15.10 Mercurian years
-15 on Sun, Apr 5 2015
Venus
Venus -5.91 Venusian years
-5 on Sun, Oct 18 2015
Earth
Earth -3.64 Earth years
-3 on Sun, Nov 15 2015
-1,328 days | -190 weeks
Mars
Mars -1.93 Martian years
-1 on Wed, Dec 28 2016
Jupiter
Jupiter -0.31 Jovian years
-0 on Thu, Nov 15 2018
Saturn
Saturn -0.12 Saturnian years
-0 on Thu, Nov 15 2018
Uranus
Uranus -0.04 Uranian years
-0 on Thu, Nov 15 2018
Neptune
Neptune -0.02 Neptunian years
-0 on Thu, Nov 15 2018
Pluto
Pluto -0.01 Plutonian years
-0 on Thu, Nov 15 2018